afnomad.blogg.se

What more do you need images
What more do you need images













what more do you need images
  1. What more do you need images manual#
  2. What more do you need images full#
what more do you need images

Having wheels to change settings feels so much more natural and easy than going through menus all the time to change ISO or aperture values.įinally, my iPhone has been my secondary camera for me for about two years. From the look and feel, I also love the Fuji cameras. Sony is definitely the most innovative manufacturer in the market but they are too technical in some aspects. This would make shooting in the city even more worry-less since I could save myself from carrying a tripod on many occasions. I am also constantly looking into other solutions like the cameras offered by Olympus which apparently come with awesome images stabilization technology.

What more do you need images manual#

Eventually I’ll invest in a more versatile quality lens for it – right now I’m using 19mm, 30mm and 60mm Sigma prime lenses for it which are “fine” but not “excellent” and a Samyang 85mm prima which is “excellent” in quality but manual and very limited use with the rather long length. Maybe it’s just because I am so used to it but it feels I am getting to the results I want much quicker by changing a few settings here and there with the DSLR than with the mirrorless camera.īut I’ve also been shooting a Sony a6000 (APS-C sized sensor in a mirrorless camera) for more than a year now and when it comes to walking around in a city and shooting for stock, this €500 camera is just as usable as the €3,000 Canon 5D. I still use my DSLR whenever I have a fully planned shoot in studio or people shoots outdoors. In some cases I’d say this is true – and that’s why I’m all set to replace my eight year old Canon 5D Mark II with a Mark IV of the same model later this year or maybe next year.

What more do you need images full#

There seems to be an understanding that full frame DSLR‘s offer you some advantages when it comes to image quality. But if you are really interested in the answer to your question, make sure you’ll read this post until the very end.īe reminded that I am mainly a stock photographer with a focus on concept, city, architecture and the occasional people images, for someone focusing on beauty portraits or producing gallery prints the results might look different. Let me tell you what I use to shoot images. Both in general photography groups but also in stock photography groups. What camera do you use? I’m reading this question quite often.















What more do you need images